.

Below are the Contact Details for QCSA in 2018.
Mailing Address: PO Box 153, Coopers Plains QLD 4108.

 QCSA Executive

Chair of SCM Adam Biddles chair@qcsa.org.au 0400 227 985
Secretary Brett Cheetham secretary@qcsa.org.au 0407 904 509
Treasurer Andrew Jackson treasurer@qcsa.org.au 0414 942 599
Registrar Sue Peacock registrar@qcsa.org.au 0409 263 197
SCM Delegate to Executive Cliff Phillips cgphillips@westnet.com.au 0418 726 796

QCSA SCM Councillors & Committee Officials

 
Appeals Chair (SCM Councillor) Bob Wingfield c/- secretary@qcsa.org.au 0427 630 489
Assistant Registrar (SCM Councillor) Shirley Thomson shirley_57@optusnet.com.au 0431 831 453
Assistant Registrar (SCM Councillor) Glen Rock glen.rock@me.com 0414 677 945
Assistant Treasurer Debbie Miles asstreasurer@qcsa.org.au 0431 106 514
Brittain Park Caretaker
(SCM Councillor)
Paul Dunwell paulkojax@gmail.com 0418 723 173
Development Chair (SCM Councillor) Glen Rock development@qcsa.org.au 0414 677 945
Director of Coaching Neale Smith doc@qcsa.org.au 0419 650 472
Discipline Chair (SCM Councillor) David Walsh discipline@qcsa.org.au 0452 406 626
Kids at Play Co-Ord Vacant at the time of printing  
Match Card Officer (SCM Councillor) Matthew Drummey matchcards@qcsa.org.au 0433 197 173
Minute Secretary Raylene Levendal registrar@mesc.org.au 0428 798 401
New Club Committee Chair
(SCM Councillor)
Brett Cheetham development@qcsa.org.au 0407 904 509
Patron Booking Officer
(SCM Councillor)
Andrew Haddock patron@qcsa.org.au 0421 052 767
President Peter Smale president@qcsa.org.au 0438 450 377
Referee’s Liaison Officer
(SCM Councillor)
Tony Damrow refereesliaison@qcsa.org.au 0408 314 987
Rep Soccer Chair (SCM Councillor) Andrew Haddock repsoccer@qcsa.org.au 0421 052 767
Risk Assessment (SCM Councillor) Bob Wingfield risk@qcsa.org.au 0427 630 489
Webmaster (SCM Councillor) Simon Moir webmaster@qcsa.org.au 0437 115 652
SCM Councillor Pam Phillips cgphillips@westnet.com.au 0439 837 189
SCM Councillor Terry Thomson terry_57@optusnet.com.au 0423 304 318
SCM Councillor Tony Swifte tony.swifte@rexelha.com.au 0417 450 246