.

Below are the Contact Details for QCSA in 2018.
Mailing Address: PO Box 153, Coopers Plains QLD 4108.

 QCSA Executive

  Chair of SCM  Adam Biddles  chair@qcsa.org.au 0400 227 985
  Secretary  Brett Cheetham  secretary@qcsa.org.au 0407 904 509
  Treasurer  Andrew Jackson  treasurer@qcsa.org.au 0414 942 599
  Registrar  Sue Peacock  registrar@qcsa.org.au 0409 263 197
  SCM Delegate to Executive  Glen Rock  glen.rock@me.com 0414 677 945
 

QCSA SCM Councillors & Committee Officials

 
  Appeals Chair
(SCM Councillor)
Bob Wingfield c/- secretary@qcsa.org.au 0427 630 489
  Assistant Registrar
  (SCM Councillor)
Shirley Thomson shirley_57@optusnet.com.au 0431 831 453
  Assistant Registrar
  (SCM Councillor)
Glen Rock glen.rock@me.com 0414 677 945
  Brittain Park Caretaker
  (SCM Councillor)
David Walsh dvw1958@gmail.com 0452 406 626
  Development Chair
  (SCM Executive)
Brett Cheetham development@qcsa.org.au 0407 904 509
  Director of Coaching Neale Smith doc@qcsa.org.au 0419 650 472
  Discipline Chair
(SCM Councillor)
David Walsh discipline@qcsa.org.au 0452 406 626
  Match Card Officer
  (SCM Councillor)
  matchcards@qcsa.org.au  
  Minute Secretary Vacant at 2018 AGM  
  Assistant Treasurer
  (SCM Councillor)
Debbie Miles asstreasurer@qcsa.org.au 0431 106 514
  Patron Booking Officer
  (SCM Councillor)
Andrew Haddock patron@qcsa.org.au 0421 052 767
  President Rev. Peter Smale president@qcsa.org.au 0438 450 377
  Referee’s Liaison Officer
  (SCM Executive)
Sue Peacock refereesliaison@qcsa.org.au 0409 263 197
Rep Soccer Chair
(SCM Councillor)
Greg Olive repsoccer@qcsa.org.au 0438 175 856
Risk Assessment
(SCM Councillor)
Bob Wingfield risk@qcsa.org.au 0427 630 489
  Webmaster
(SCM Councillor)
Simon Moir webmaster@qcsa.org.au 0437 115 652
  SCM Councillor Cliff Phillips cgphillips@westnet.com.au 0418 726 796
  SCM Councillor Pam Phillips cgphillips@westnet.com.au 0439 837 189
  SCM Councillor Paul Dunwell    
  SCM Councillor Terry Thomson terry_57@optusnet.com.au 0423 304 318
  SCM Councillor Tony Swifte