Contact Us

Drop a Message

Contact Information

Mailing Address

PO Box 153
Coopers Plains QLD 4108

QCSA Management Committee

President Richard Sidney
president@qcsa.org.au

Secretary – Gayle Roome
secretary@qcsa.org.au

Treasurer – Kylie Nilsson
treasurer@qcsa.org.au

Committee Member – Sue Peacock
registrar@qcsa.org.au | 0409 263 197

Committee MemberScott Morrison
s.morrison@qcsa.org.au | 0412 376 503

Committee Member – Robyn Osborne
zonechair@qcsa.org.au  | 0402 407 245

Committee Member – Stephanie Murphy
s.murphy@qcsa.org.au | 0409 504 249

Committee Member – Andrew Haddock
a.haddock@qcsa.org.au | 0421 052 767

Administration Officer – Shannon Dale
admin@qcsa.org.au

QCSA Sub-Committee Chairs

Brittain Pk Caretaker
brittaincaretaker@qcsa.org.au

Carnivals/Grand Finals 
admin@qcsa.org.au |

Development
development@qcsa.org.au

Discipline – Richard Sidney
discipline@qcsa.org.au

Finance
treasurer@qcsa.org.au

Referees Liaison – Shannon Dale
refereesliaison@qcsa.org.au

Nationals – Gayle Roome
nationalchair@qcsa.org.au

New Club Liaison – Scott Morrison
newclubenquiries@qcsa.org.au | 0412 376 503

Registrar – Sue Peacock
registrar@qcsa.org.au | 0409 263 197

State Carnival/Zone – Robyn Osborne
zoneschair@qcsa.org.au | 0402 407 245

Webmaster
webmaster@qcsa.org.au

Director of Coaching David Nugent
doc@qcsa.org.au